/// Running the game, it aint ever been the same..

HomePortalRegisterLog in

Share | 

///sidiousone's BIO

Go down 
AuthorMessage
sidiousone
/// Member
/// Member

PostSubject: ///sidiousone's BIO   Sat Jan 30, 2010 5:01 am

Hey guys, im sidiousone (obviously) just to clarify I originally am Insidious, or Insidiousone, but my name was taken even though I started playing qlive in closed beta. I have been gaming for a long time now, but I have always stuck mainly to 1st person shooters, I just don't see why someone wouldn't for the most part. I really started playing 1st person shooters back in the good ol' Bond days (goldeneye 007) on N64 played a little doom and all that but never really got into it (although I was a huge fan of Duke nukem!) I never really took off with 1st person shooters on PC until counter strike and RA3 (rocket arena 3) LOVE em both! I miss the RA3 maps more than anything really but no sense in bitchin about it. I am 22, mostly lived in Vegas until just recently moved to Utah (unfortunately) but it was a good move for the right reasons right now in my life. As far as qlive goes, I play alot of CTF and CA, I like to think that I am a really good runner and can cap flags pretty damn fast. I think if we practice alot we can help each other become better and give each other advice, which I am always open for good honest advice. I love rockets, and I think I have a pretty mean rail. I haven't really been in a clan on Qlive yet except for some gay clan that maverick started a while back but it didnt go anywhere because we didn't do shit, I think if we want to do this for reals, we need to really do things like practice and have scrims. I have to say my weakness is duel probably because I feel its more of a race than a fight (race to powerups etc..) and i do think I need to practice it more though and can make that a stronger point. Anyways, I am looking forward to playing with you guys, and hopefully we can do this right! Thanks guys --------Sidious